Contact Us

COMBINED FEDERAL CAMPAIGN OF NEW ENGLAND HELPDESK

Phone: 855.232.2017 (855.CFC.2017)
Email:  helpdesk@northeastcfc.org

For all online or completed pledge related questions please contact:

Central Campaign Administrator
800-797-0098
608-237-4898

 

TTY available
Hours: 9 a.m. through 7 p.m. (ET) M-F
https://cfcgiving.opm.gov/contact

 

 

For questions from local campaign volunteers and federal agencies:

Lonna Bernard, Zone Director
Northern New England (ME/NH/VT)
lonna.bernard@newenglandcfc.org

 

Brian Fogarty, Loaned Executive
Northern New England (ME/NH/VT)
brian.fogarty@newenglandcfc.org

 

Vickie Laroche, Loaned Executive
Northern New England (ME/NH/VT)
Vickie.laroche@newenglandcfc.org

Elizabeth Comeau, Zone Manager
Southern New England (MA/CT/ RI)
Elizabeth.comeau@newenglandcfc.org

 

Olivia Larson, Outreach Coordinator
Southern New England (MA/CT/RI)
Olivia.larson@newenglandcfc.org

 

Basilia V. Parkhurst, Loaned Executive
Southern New England (MA/CT/RI)
basilia.v.parkhurst@irs.gov

 

 

For charities and all other inquiries

New England CFC Help Desk
1.855.232.2017 (855.CFC.2017)
helpdesk@northeast.org 

MEDIA

The Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) is a Federal workplace giving tradition that has raised more than $8 billion for charitable organizations. It is one of the largest workplace giving campaigns in the world. The funds raised each fall through this campaign help neighbors in need around the corner, across the nation, and throughout the world. The Combined Federal Campaign of the New England Area is the local campaign for Federal employees and retirees in the six New England states of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont.  Through the contributions of civilian and military Federal employees, the campaign raised almost $3.9 million in 2016 for participating local, national, and international charities.

For media inquiries, contact Lonna Bernard lonna.bernard@newenglandcfc.org